• 902-455-1444
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Membership Executive Committee

Membership Executive Committee 


 Buxton 23

Nicholas Buxton - President


Dave Manning - Past President


Stuart Moors- Vice President


Tanya Phillips - Marketing Advisor


Vacant - Treasurer


Brent Barrie - Executive Draw Chair

Peggy Wilson - Secretary


Ron Pothier - Mon/Wed Day League Chair


Floyd Otto (Manager)  -  Acting Junior Development Program Coordinator and Tuesday Day League


Kelsie Trenholm - Entertainment Chair


CFB Halifax Curling Club Staff

Club Manager - Floyd Otto

Ice Tech - Tim Redden








Member Login

Our Location

6441 Hawk Terrace 
Halifax, NS 
B3K 5Y5

Contact us

Follow Us

facebook twitter instagram

© 2024 CFB Halifax Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com