Come out and Curl with us! Check out our leagues today.

Latest News from the Club

September 29th - October 1st, 2017

CFB Halifax Curling Club will be hosting this brand new event featuring young curlers from near and far.  Mark it on your calendar and stop by and


The 2017 Curling Season at CFB Halifax Curling Club is approaching!

  • Click for updated Membership Info & Rates in 2017.  Online Registration will begin

Welcome to CFB Halifax Curling Club!

Located in Windsor Park, The CFB Halifax Curling Club is a top-caliber curling facility with six sheets of professionally maintained ice, an attractive and comfortable licensed lounge, an upper licensed banquet facility (both with large viewing areas), friendly staff and volunteers to make sure you have a fun and unique social experience. We are proud to welcome both military and civilian members to the CFB Halifax Curling Club.

Rent The Ice!

Bring a few friends and try curling today!

Our ice is available for group rentals of any size.  From bonspiels, school field trips, birthday parties, to corporate events, we can craft an event that suits your needs and size!

Need space for business meetings or banquets? Our lounge is spacious and clean that can accommodate small or large groups.

Learn More

Upcoming Events at the Club

No events

Member Login