• 902-455-1444
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2021 Club Champions and Special Awards

2021 Club Champions

Congratulations to everyone for a challenging but successful curling season!

Semi-final games were played on Thursday, April 22nd. The final games had been scheduled for Saturday, April 24th but imposed Covid restrictions forced sports events to end on April 22nd. In order to complete the season and crown winners, finalists in Divisions A, B, C and D drew to the button.

CLICK HERE to see the complete results.


Divisional Winners

Division "A" Winners - Jeff Morse, Richard Greenough, Shaun Rhyno, Scott Priske

Division "B" Winners - Sean Bray, Kevin Smith, Tim Bell, Peggy Wilson

Division "C" Winners - Lenny Jackson, Art Hood, Dave Manning, Gorman Doyle

Division "D" Winners - Peter Boulanger, Wade Richardson, Juanita Giles, Dan Hinchey


Other Leagues

Wednesday Doubles Winners - Christine Keddy, Jeff Morse

Sunday Social Winners - Grant Gordon, Cameron Gordon, Jessica Cahill, Sarah Gordon


Sunday Morning League Champions

Kean Sunday Morning 2021 Champions 2

 John Kean, Wally McLean, Bruce Larter, Timothy Granter


Sunday Morning Consolation Winners

Hood Sunday Morning 2021 Consolation 2

Art Hood, Lenny Jackson, Gorman Doyle, Mike Emberly


Day League Points Winners

2021 Day League Winners

Carl Goodwin, Stuart Moors, Clair Bryan, Ralph Murphy



McLellan Cup

CFB captured the prestigious McLellan Cup on Feb 12/21 by defeating the New Caledonian Curling Club (Pictou) in total points 38-29. Skips Art Hood, Ron Pothier and Peter McAfee led our clubs performance.  CFB held the Cup for two weeks. The Mayflower Curling Club was awarded the Cup Feb 24/21 after defeating CFB by 2 points.

Member Login

Our Location

6441 Hawk Terrace 
Halifax, NS 
B3K 5Y5

Contact us

Follow Us

facebook twitter instagram

© 2024 CFB Halifax Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com