Congratulations go out to CFB's Tanya Phillips Team. They won the 2019 Women's Curling Club Championship (formerly Travelers). The final was held on Sunday March 3rd at the Amherst Curling Club. They defeated Meridth Harrison (Bluenose CC) 8-5 in the final.

Phillips 2019 NS Club Champs

Left to Right: Skip: Tanya Phillips, Mate: Heather Whiteway, Second: Angela Pettipas, Lead: Christine Keddy