Congratulations to the Tanya Phillips and Sean Bray teams who will represent CFB Halifax Curling Club at the upcoming Travelers Provincial championships to be held at the Bridgewater Curling Club Feb 28 - March 3 / 2019. 

Phillips Travelers 2019

Skip: Tanya Phillips, Mate: Heather Whiteway

Second: Angela Pettipas, Lead: Christine Keddy


Bray Travelers 2019

Skip: Sean Bray, Mate: Kyle Hamelin 

Second: Sean Hatton, Lead: Greg Ripley