• 902-455-1444
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CFB Curling Club Champions 2023

Congratualtions to the Blair Pettipas and Tanya Phillips teams who will represent CFB at the upcoming provincial Curling Club Championships!

Phillips 2023 Club Champ

Women: SKIP Tanya Phillips, MATE Heather Whiteway, SECOND Angela Pettipas and LEAD Christine Keddy

Team Phillips will be competting in Digby March 2nd-5th, 2023.


 Pettipas 2023 Club Champ

Men: SKIP Blair Pettipas, MATE Scott Coleman, SECOND Jeff Morse and LEAD Nelson Rice

Team Pettipas will be competing in Bridgewater February 23rd-26th, 2023.

Member Login

Upcoming Events

03 Feb 2023;
12:00PM - 04:30PM
Metro Masters
03 Feb 2023;
02:00PM - 03:00PM
Halifax Ind School
03 Feb 2023;
07:00PM - 09:00PM
Learn 2 Curl
11 Feb 2023;
Ladies Off Broadway Spiel
15 Feb 2023;
12:00PM - 05:00PM
22 Feb 2023;
12:00PM - 04:30PM
McLelland Cup

Our Location

6441 Hawk Terrace 
Halifax, NS 
B3K 5Y5

Contact us

Follow Us

facebook twitter instagram

© 2023 CFB Halifax Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com